GADIPs Styrelse 2019

Ordförande
Edme Dominguez
edme.dominguez@globalstudies.gu.se

Viceordförande 
Regina Mattsson
mattsson.regina@gmail.com

Kassör
Nancy Contreras
nancy.contreras@abf.se

Sekreterare
Nema Vinkeloe
naiade99@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Ulla Björnberg
ulla.bjornberg@socav.gu.se

Lisa Sutton
gussutli@student.gu.se

Pia Jacobsen
pia.jacobsen@gu.se

Birgitta.jordansson
birgitta.jordansson@socav.gu.se

Inger Gustavsson
inger.k.gustavsson@gmail.com

Annbritt Karlsson
annbrittkarlsson@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Carina Larusson
carina.larusson@winnet.se

Janviere Ntamazeze
janv020@gmail.com