GADIPs Styrelse 2018

Ordförande
Ulla Björnberg
ulla.bjornberg@socav.gu.se

Viceordförande 
Edme Dominguez
edme.dominguez@globalstudies.gu.se

Kassör
Nancy Contreras
nancy.contreras@abf.se

Sekreterare
Nema Vinkeloe
naiade99@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Carina Larusson
carina.larusson@winnet.se

Pia Jacobsen
pia.jacobsen@gu.se

Yenika Castillo
yenas.cm@gmail.com

Birgitta.jordansson
birgitta.jordansson@socav.gu.se

Inger Gustavsson
inger.k.gustavsson@gmail.com

Annbritt Karlsson
annbrittkarlsson@hotmail.com

Suppleant

Marie Widengard
marie.widengard@gu.se

Annonser